Contact Us

Mailing Address

PO Box 1797
Richmond, VA 23218-1797

Delivery/Street Address

1220 Bank Street
Richmond, VA 23219-3645

DBHDS Behavioral Health Wellness Staff

Gail Taylor

Title: Behavioral Health Wellness Director
Office: Behavioral Health Wellness
Phone Number: (804) 786-1411
Email Address: gail.taylor@dbhds.virginia.gov

Michael R. Olsen

Title: MHFA Program Coordinator
Office: Behavioral Health Wellness
Phone Number: (804) 786-0050
Email Address: michael.olsen@dbhds.virginia.gov

Nicole Gore

Title: Suicide Prevention Coordinator
Office: Behavioral Health Wellness
Phone Number: 804-371-6885
Email Address: Nicole.Gore@dbhds.virginia.gov

Marfel Barnett

Title: Behavioral Health Wellness Data Manager
Office: Behavioral Health Wellness
Phone Number: (804) 786-0918
Email Address: marfel.barnett@dbhds.virginia.gov

Sheree Slater

Title: Behavioral Health Wellness Program Specialist
Office: Behavioral Health Wellness
Phone Number: (804) 225-2312
Email Address: sheree.slater@dbhds.virginia.gov

Colleen Hughes

Title: Behavioral Health Wellness Consultant
Office: Behavioral Health Wellness
Phone Number: (804) 663-7289
Email Address: colleen.hughes@dbhds.virginia.gov

Keith Cartwright

Title: Behavioral Health Wellness Consultant
Office: Behavioral Health Wellness
Phone Number: (804) 225-4901
Email Address: robert.cartwright@dbhds.virginia.gov